• $15.58
  • Stock: Out Of Stock
Bitcoin Payments Accepted

This item is currently out of stock. You have set an email reminder that will send you an email when this product comes back into stock.


Talvin Singh takes you 'Back To Mine' - the world's premier chill-out CD series from DMC. Featuring tracks from Craig Armstrong, Nils Petter Molvaer, Dreadzone, Trilok Gurtu, Photek, Ali Farka Toure, dZihan & Kamien and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.


1. Craig Armstrong
'Weather Storm'

2. U. Srinivas & Michael Brook

3. Nils Petter Molvaer
'Song of Sand II (Coastal Warning Mix by Rockers Hi-Fi)'

4. The Higher Intelligence Agency

5. Dreadzone
'Cave of Angels'

6. Swati Natekar
'Kabhi Unke Milan Ke Asha Ne'

7. Trilok Gurtu

8. Photek
'Lost Blue Heaven'

9. TUU
'Kalpa Taru (Tree of Wishes)'

10. Vibrasphere

11. Ali Farka Toure
'Mali Dje'

12. Dub Tractor

13. dZihan & Kamien
'After (Atjazz Remix)'

14. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
'Mustt, Mustt (Massive Attack Remix)'

If you would like to return your items, you may do so within 7 days of receiving them. Items returned must be in a new and unused condition. We will refund the cost of your items; however shipping charges are non-refundable. See our Terms & Conditions for our complete returns policy.

Use our A-Z Index to browse products and categories in alphabetical order.

Write a review for this product...
Top of Page

Age verification

This site is for adults 18 years or older.
If you are under 18 please do not enter this site